>> REAL WEDDING << JULIA & IAN WEST

I received a copy of Wedding Magazine in the post from my friend Julia this morning and wanted to share her gorgeous wedding spread with you peeps.   Julia is Art Director at the magazine, so knows a thing or two about weddings!  I saw a few pics from Julia & Ian's wedding previously but love the way all the little details have been pulled together.  Julia looks stunning in a Pronovias gown (the designer I chose at my own wedding) and got married at Beauberry House which is just 10mins down the road from me and one of my fav places to eat out!  Sooo many things I love about this wedding.  And how sweet are the little bridesmaids, aww?!  Congrats AGAIN to Julia & Ian xx



Julia is also a very talented wedding photographer and one of Peonies & Pearls sponsors.  Check out her work by clicking on the Modern Photographic banner or going to our Sponsors page.

Suppliers

Photographer: Emily Quinton (0844 800 3480, www.emilyquinton.com)
Venue: Beauberry House (020 8299 9788, www.beauberryhouse.co.uk)
Venue flowers, styling and candy bar: Gulsen Gray (07564 028599, www.bloomingposhnosh.co.uk)
Bride’s bouquet: Pesh Flowers (020 7703 9124, www.peshflowers.co.uk)
Dress: Pronovias (020 7518 8470, www.pronovias.co.uk)
Hair and make-up: Kate Hughes (07802 819508, www.itsallaboutyou.uk.net)
Hair decoration and cuff: Flo & Percy (01277 637143, www.vintagetiaras.co.uk)
Flowergirls’ dresses: Next (0844 844 8333, www.next.co.uk)
Cookies and cupcakes: Sarah Moriarty (07786 832364)
Stationery: Designed by Julia, printed by Moo (www.uk.moo.com)
Videographer: One Take Media (www.one-take.co.uk)
Entertainment: Simon Henderson (020 8302 1205, www.bestdjintown.com); Chinese Elvis (07956 255374, www.chineseelvis.com)
Cake cases: Lindy’s Cakes (01296 622 418, www.lindyscakes.co.uk)
Parasols: Paradise Parasols (020 7371 1395, www.paradiseparasols.co.uk)
Wooden letters: Not On The High Street (www.notonthehighstreet.com)
Vases: C Best at New Covent Garden Flower Market (020 7720 2306)

(This is not a sponsored post)

2 comments: